Contact

CONTACT

Transatlantyk Foundation

ul. Św. Marcin 80/82 pok. 208
61-809 Poznań
Poland
tel.: +48 61 64 65 263

office@transatlantyk.org
press@transatlantyk.org

 

USA:

Ray Costa
Costa Communications, Inc.
8265 W. Sunset Blvd.  Ste. 101
Los Angeles, CA  90046
Ph. (323) 650-3588
Fx. (323) 654-5207
rcosta@costacomm.com

 

TRANSATLANTYK   2014  -  TEAM

Jan A.P. Kaczmarek
Festival Director and Founder

Michał Weres, Ph.D.
michal@transatlantyk.org
Assistant to Jan A.P. Kaczmarek

Martyna Jeziorecka
martyna@transatlantyk.org

Festival Manager

Szymon Kaczmarek
szymon@transatlantyk.org

Creative Director

Katarzyna Czerniak
kasia@transatlantyk.org
Senior Programmer

Jakub Dobkiewicz
jakub@transatlantyk.org

Transatlantyk Education Manager

Marta Pirwitz
marta@transatlantyk.org
Programmer / Print Traffic Coordinator

Jacek Sobczyński
jacek@transatlantyk.org
Programmer

Ewa Gielniak
guests@transatlantyk.org

Guest Manager

 

 


Julia Stryjska

julia@transatlantyk.org
Production Manager

Hanna Grześkowiak
hanna@transatlantyk.org
Production Assistant

Maria Peryt
maria.peryt@transatlantyk.org
Head Of Promotion

Przemysław Kwiatkowski
press@transatlantyk.org
PR Coordinator

Łukasz Waligórski
filmmusic@transatlantyk.org
Film Music Program Coordinator

Konrad Jakub Sobczak
konrad@transatlantyk.org
Fundraising Coordinator

Aleksandra Twardowska
Festival Designer